Our Agents

Gerald (Jerry) Frederick, (R) Michiko Frederick, (R)
Principal Broker / Vice President Broker in charge / President
Frederick, Jerry Frederick,Michiko
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.951.0021
Email: c21aloha@aol.com
 
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.387.7716
Email:michifred@aol.com
URL: www.fudousanhawaii.com
Kyle Wong, (RA)(Rentals) Portland (Maile) Mendivil (RA)
 Wong, Kyle - Resized Mendivil, Portland Resized
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.951-4069
Email: rentalsc21ap@aol.com
 
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.223.5434
Email: Portland.mendivil@century21.com
Ari Nagai, (R) Peter Guerrera, (RA)
Nagai, Ari Resized Guerrera, Peter Resized
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.384.1408
Email: arinagai@hawaii.rr.com
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.218.5564
Email: peter.guerrera@century21.com
Cornelis Dobber, (RA), GRI Tina Yee Lau, (RA), GRI
Dobber, Cornelius Resized
Lau, Tina Resized
 Speaks: Dutch/English
Ph: 808.383-1800
Email: cdobber@aol.com
Speaks: English/Cantonese
Ph: 808.741.7014
Email: home4utina@aol.com
Raymond Sylva, (RA) Darcie Yoshimoto, (RA)
Sylva, Ray Resized
Darcie Yoshimoto
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.455.8087
Email: oahurays@yahoo.com
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.255-9436
Email: darcie.yosh@gmail.com
Junji Nemoto, (RA) Setsuko Burke, (RA)
Nemoto, Junji2 Resized
Burke, Setsuko Resized
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.722.6243
Email: junji@clearwire.net
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.489.2705
Email: burkeset@msn.com
Steve Nihiser, (RA) Yan Chen, (RA)
Nihiser, Steve Resized Chen,Yan 2 Resized
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.386.5639
Email: nihiserw001@hawaii.rr.com
Speaks: Mandarin/Cantonese/ English
Ph: 8808.393.6303
Email: yanchen327@gmail.com
Monica Kitagawa, (RA) Leslie Lewis, (RA) 
Monica Kitagawa
Lewis, Leslie Resized 2
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.554.8608
Email: myk81618@gmail.com
Speaks: English
Ph: 808.295.6394
Email: leslie@lewishawaii.com
URL: www.lewishawaii.com
Melody Pai, (RA)
Nana Isono, (RA)
Pai, Melody Resized 2
C21BusinessCard - NIsono Resized
Speaks: English/Mandarin/Cantonese
Ph: 808.381.2701
Email:melody.pai@century21.com
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.542.5241
Email: nanaisono.hawaii@gmail.com
Yukiko Brady, (RA)
 Brady, Yukiko Resized
Speaks: Japanese/English
Ph: 808.542.8398
Email:yukiko.brady@century21.com
 
 

Comments are closed.